Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Regina Mitsos source icon for review

Published Nov 19 2020

Service providers were very professional. Arrived on time and performed the work to my satisfaction. During this time of Covid, they wore their masks properly and were very polite.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Barbara Gainey source icon for review

Published Nov 19 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Alexander Paradis source icon for review

Published Nov 18 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brandi Worley source icon for review

Published Nov 11 2020

Levi was amazing. He moved quickly, was extremely personable, professional & kind. I definitely recommend this business for your carpet cleaning needs. If I need another cleaning on my carpet or wood floors, I will be reaching out again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Barry Hooper source icon for review

Published Nov 03 2020

The company owner Anthony, provided a honest competitive quote. He delivered the results stated based on photos I sent on the carpet condition. He was on time and kept me updated every step of the process. He cleaned my family room and 1st floor office that was heavily soiled with stains. The carpet was dry fast and like new. I will use service again before the holidays. My wife was very happy with the service results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Salice Hill source icon for review

Published Oct 22 2020

Awesome work! Chem-Dry went above and beyond my expectations. The two young men named David and David were professional, excellent customer service and did a beautiful job on my carpets. I will be recommending Chem-Dry to my friends and family.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Chris Bruno source icon for review

Published Sep 29 2020

Today we had our carpets cleaned by Charm City Chem-Dry and I must say... the service, and the results exceeded my expectations. The team (2) was courteous and professional. Their attention to detail was superior to any other company I have ever hired for my carpets. Best of all though, was their very fair pricing. I would recommend these guys to everybody. Thanks guys!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ashley Fife source icon for review

Published Sep 09 2020

Very friendly, did a great job

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shanna Shane source icon for review

Published Sep 08 2020

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE