Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sharmeeka Miller source icon for review

Published Apr 13 2021

I just want to say thank you to the most professional carpet cleaning experience in a long time. I was welcome with not only great service but also respectful young men Mr Best & Mr David. I appreciate you both so much.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Barbara Holsey source icon for review

Published Apr 13 2021

They removed years of wax buildup and cleaned &waxed our hardwood floor. Anthony & his crew did an excellent job. They showed up on time & worked hard to remove the old wax.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

dionne mccoyd source icon for review

Published Mar 25 2021

Anthony & his crew arrived timely & remained professional while explaining each process. They moved my furniture carefully & cautiously. We had our hardwood floors deep cleaned, sanitized & polished. They removed years worth of wax build-up flawlessly. Our hardwood floors look new again. I would definitely recommend this company for your deep cleaning & sanitation whether hardwoods or carpeting. I give them an A+.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tamyla Abraham source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2021

This was a fantastic experience. Yes, I know it's just my carpets, but I was so impressed with the work ethic, superb communication to the customer and follow through. I wish all companies were so transparent and communicated to the customer Anthony and his crew. Will call Anthony next year.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cassandra Numa Ambroise source icon for review

Published Feb 24 2021

I initially contacted Charm City Chem-Dry to have my carpet cleaned. Anthony has knowledgeable, professionally and offered a wealth of information. I was so happy with the outcome that when he explained that the company also cleaned hardwood floors, I scheduled an appointment right away. Again, the work was flawless. I highly recommend the company and their staff.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Christina Tribble source icon for review

Published Dec 08 2020

They did a fantastic job, and I would highly recommend them! Regret not having our couch and carpets cleaned sooner. They were very reasonably priced and were very professional. I will be definitely using their services in the future!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Estenia Goodridge source icon for review

Published Dec 08 2020

5 star business hands down!!!! Great price! Great professionalism! Great attitude! Found the company I'll be using from now on!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bonnie Bell-Halliburton source icon for review

Published Dec 04 2020

The service representative was very professional yet courteous and cordial appropriately. The carpet was cleaned well. I will use this service again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE