Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cyara Mist source icon for review

Published May 21 2021

I highly recommend Chem Dry!! Not only did they get a stain out of my carpet that I thought was impossible, but the carpet was also left smelling great! The crew was very professional and courteous. They were very informative and courteous! I will definitely use their services again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tymeka Stevens source icon for review

Published May 16 2021

Anthony was very professional and on time. He did a wonderful job on my laminate floors. Removed alot of build up and left it with a shine. I couldn't be more pleased. I definitely will be calling him in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

marcel tierra source icon for review

Published May 04 2021

My off-white, pet-soiled sofa sectional was made brand new by these guys! All spots were removed, and the pet urine odor and stain - completely, gone, obliterated! Everything put back in its proper place and no dawdling about after the job! Easy hands-free checkout and receipt issued 1-2-3!!! The respectful, well-coordinated team of David and Westmorland wore face masks, gloves, and were very Covid19-conscientious and health and safety-minded! I've dealt with other carpet and upholstery cleaning businesses in the past and have been disappointed but not this time. I upgraded my services on the spot. I was pleased with the service, efficiency, and professionalism of the two technicians!!!! So glad I got the Groupon which covered the cleaning of the smaller sofa; I added the cleaning of the larger portion of the sectional when the technicians arrived. Good service indeed! I'll be a repeat customer! Thank you, Charm City ChemDry!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marcy M. source icon for review

Published May 04 2021

Exceptional service. I cannot see anyone not giving this business a high rating! I was given a quote which was honored! The technicians - David and Westmorland - were very diligent, respectful, efficient, orderly, and mindful of my home and sofa!! I was very impressed! After the deep cleaning, I could smell the sweet scent of the freshener in the breeze that blew out from my front porch door. My off-white sofa was made brand new by these guys! All spots were removed, and the pet urine stain - completely, gone, obliterated! Everything put back in its proper place and no dawdling about after the job! East hands-free checkout and receipt issued 1-2-3!!! The gentleman wore face masks, gloves, and were very Covid19-conscientious and health and safety-minded! I've dealt with other carpet and upholstery cleaning businesses in the past and have been disappointed but not this time. I upgraded my services on the spot.  I was pleased with the service, efficiency, and professionalism of the technicians!!!! So glad I purchased the Groupon (it covered cleaning of the smaller sofa;  I added the cleaning of the larger portion of the sectional when the technicians arrived.) Good service indeed! I'll be a repeat customer! Thank you, CCCDry!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sandra Lee-Williams source icon for review

Published May 03 2021

Anthony saved my sofas!!! He was very professional and got the job done! I absolutely love my sofas and was skeptical to turn them over to just anyone. They have earned my business. I forgot to mention Ricky...today was his first day!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jamar Adams source icon for review

Published May 02 2021

AMAZING work. John and Rick came on time, walked me through their treatment and left the carpet looking brand new. Will def be going to them for all my carpet treatment

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tara R source icon for review

Published Apr 30 2021

Anthony was excellent. My carpet looks new again and they didn't take long to dry. Prices are reasonable so I highly recommend :-)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

True Lady source icon for review

Published Apr 27 2021

Let me tell you! These guys are nothing but awesome!! I didn't think my carpets could look so good again!!! Professionalism and top notch customer service was priority for them. I highly recommend Chem-Dry services!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

Steven Bittinger source icon for review

Published Apr 25 2021

The good: I was very happy initially. Prompt, friendly service, done on time and with no hassle. The bad: Now that the carpet has dried, it looks very streaky and I can see missed areas. Carpet behind the bedroom doors was not cleaned and the carpet in the bedroom walk-in closet was not cleaned even though it is open to the bedroom (no door).

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

mitchell zangwill source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2021

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE