Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rikki Damon source icon for review

Published May 18 2020

If you need your carpets cleaned please call Chem-Dry!! Anthony and staff were very professional, on time, and quick! Anthony explained to me how the process works and got out a lot of the problem spots we have been dealing with for years! Our carpet looks and smells great!! Will be contacting for my next cleaning!! Thank you!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michael Reese source icon for review

Published May 17 2020

This is easy. Hire them. The work performed exceeded my expectations. They were pleasant and accommodating to all requests made.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

LOVELY KI source icon for review

Published Jan 13 2020

I love Charm City Chem-dry and I recommend there services. They are assertive and understanding to your needs and wants. My carpet and furniture hadn’t been deep cleaned in 4 years and they got everything smelling good and back to new. I am exceptionally grateful for the awesome communication, on time arrival time and amazing service. Thank you Charm City Chem -Dry for bringing my home back to new. I will definitely recommend your services to all my friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathleen Ford source icon for review

Published Jan 13 2020

They did an Excellent job on my Carpet....The workers were Very Professional,Time considerate, Knew their job,and Very Polite.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dennis Koulatsos source icon for review

Published Jan 12 2020

Anthony, the owner and his crew were very professional, honest and considerate. I would use them again and highly recommend to all.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Susan McKenna source icon for review

Published Jan 05 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Suzie Ferrero source icon for review

Published Jan 04 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Alaina Lewis source icon for review

Published Jan 03 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kimberly Lewis source icon for review

Published Jan 03 2020

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE