Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Salice Hill source icon for review

Published Oct 22 2020

Awesome work! Chem-Dry went above and beyond my expectations. The two young men named David and David were professional, excellent customer service and did a beautiful job on my carpets. I will be recommending Chem-Dry to my friends and family.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Chris Bruno source icon for review

Published Sep 29 2020

Today we had our carpets cleaned by Charm City Chem-Dry and I must say... the service, and the results exceeded my expectations. The team (2) was courteous and professional. Their attention to detail was superior to any other company I have ever hired for my carpets. Best of all though, was their very fair pricing. I would recommend these guys to everybody. Thanks guys!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ashley Fife source icon for review

Published Sep 09 2020

Very friendly, did a great job

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shanna Shane source icon for review

Published Sep 08 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rosemary Carreon source icon for review

Published Sep 06 2020

I have used Charm City Chem-Dry two times now. I LOVE them. They are affordable and do a great job. Anthony and is team are top notch and I cant wait to have them back for other projects. I highly recommend them!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Wendy Kurtz source icon for review

Published Sep 03 2020

Allie and David did a great job for me. They were conscientious and very professional. I recommend Charm City Chem Dry for any carpet cleaning needs. Anthony was friendly and very responsive when scheduling the service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jason Bickerstaff source icon for review

Published Sep 03 2020

Extremely professional and knowledgeable! Highly recommended!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tyise Jacobs source icon for review

Published Aug 31 2020

The entire team was professional and very informative about the services being rendered. I have a 3 year old couch that now looks as good as the day I bought it. We will definitely be using Charm City again!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Melissa Foust source icon for review

Published Aug 21 2020

Super professional and very friendly! Would use them again and again and will refer to friends and family! Thank you again!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE