Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Fleur Colimore source icon for review

Published Jul 26 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jennifer Burwell-Hicks source icon for review

Published Jul 20 2020

The owner and his staff cleaned my couch and removed the most toughest stains. At the end of the job ,my carpet looks brand new and left my home smelling clean and fresh.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carmen Cunnningham source icon for review

Published Jul 19 2020

Anthony, was very informative he walked me through the steps. My couch and dining room chairs are clean, sanitized, spot free and deodorizes. Very satisfied customer! Will recommend to Chem-Dry to family, friends and clients! Carmen

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Allyson curran source icon for review

Published Jul 18 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tene Jackson source icon for review

Published Jul 17 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dr. Karen Bethea source icon for review

Published Jul 17 2020

The guys arrived and went right to work. When they were done our basement and stairs looked and smelled good! I would definitely recommend them and will have them come back again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Luan Wells source icon for review

Published Jul 17 2020

We were very pleased with the quality of service we received. Anthony and David were professional, friendly and knowledgeable. You can trust them to get the job done. We will definitely contact Charm City Chem Dry the next time we need our rugs cleaned.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cameron Bledsoe source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Chavarria source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2020

First off, let me say, I normally don’t do reviews but this was definitely experience needed to share in hopes that this business continues to grow. I dealt specifically with Anthony, the franchise owner and from the phone call my husband and I were very pleased with his professionalism and courtesy. When they arrived at my home, they were prompt and masked and ready to complete the job. Both men were focused on the job and detailed. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who needs carpet cleaning. And I’ll definitely keep up the yearly carpet cleaning with them!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE