Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Christina Tribble source icon for review

Published Dec 08 2020

They did a fantastic job, and I would highly recommend them! Regret not having our couch and carpets cleaned sooner. They were very reasonably priced and were very professional. I will be definitely using their services in the future!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Estenia Goodridge source icon for review

Published Dec 08 2020

5 star business hands down!!!! Great price! Great professionalism! Great attitude! Found the company I'll be using from now on!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bonnie Bell-Halliburton source icon for review

Published Dec 04 2020

The service representative was very professional yet courteous and cordial appropriately. The carpet was cleaned well. I will use this service again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marlon Walker source icon for review

Published Nov 27 2020

Highly recommended. Carpet looks brand new & smells fresh.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Morgan Kimble source icon for review

Published Nov 27 2020

The techs were friendly, attentive, and detail-oriented. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Vicky Colley source icon for review

Published Nov 25 2020

Very professional, Anthony called to let me know that the service techs had a cancellation & could come within the hour, informed me of what to look for when they arrived. David & David arrived at my home, was very prompt as promised, very professional, very friendly & explained the process step by step, did an amazing job. I would highly recommend this company. I will be using them again for my carpet in the spring. Thanks to Anthony & the two David’s for excellent service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jannae White source icon for review

Published Nov 23 2020

Levi and David did an amazing job completely removing pet urine stains and odor from my carpet. The service was exemplary from the start. Mr. Anthony was able to make a next day appointment for me. Levi gave me a reminder call prior to arrival. They were very professional from the moment they greeted me at my door. They were detail-oriented and seemed to take personal pride in their work. I am very pleased with the service provided and the professionalism of Levi and David. Unfortunately you are unable to smell how good the carpet smells through this review, if clean had a smell that is what it would be.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shannon Mayo source icon for review

Published Nov 23 2020

Levi cleaned my sectional. He arrived in the required window and done an amazing job. My sectional have never been so clean. I already referred this company to my neighbor. I would definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE